Random Thought I

“I don’t mind being the joke, as long as it is funny.”

I love witty comments and puns, and if someone can turn one of my own sentences into a clever joke, I usually start respecting the other guy.

Is that weird? Or do you agree?

My favourite comment: when someone is boring you with a long speech, turn quickly around, point somewhere in the distance or anywhere empty, and scream, “LOOK! Someone who cares!” (Unfortunately, this joke is not by me, but taken from ‘Artemis Fowl: Atlantis Complex’ by Eoin Colfer. It is an awesome young adult book. I recommend all my readers to read it. If you liked my post [and am hoping you did] you will definitely love this guy’s sense of humour).

Fair warning though only do this with close friends or enemies. 

Leave a Reply

